hello …. goodbye

I am talking too much ,,, I’m telling you too much ,,, I’m telling you too much about my scars, about the things that possibly could hurt me.

I am who I am,, yang terlalu banyak pingin tau, yang terlalu banyak “peduli” , dan mungkin itu bikin kamu tidak nyaman dengan keberadaanku, mungkin kamu feeling insecure, that someone knowing about you too much..

All this situation seems like coming back again, i’ve been there , done that… But it hurts even more, cause you know exactly how to hurt me,, just ignore me,, say nothing at all to me ,, leave me with a BIG QUESTION, questioning “WHY” ,, What have I done wrong to you ?

First of all, I keep denying that it won’t last forever… But then I realize that ” tidak semua orang merasa nyaman being too attach to anyone else, untuk dikasihi dengan tulus, untuk dibuat bahagia, karena standar kebahagian tiap-tiap orang pasti beda, dan itu SAMA SEKALI tidak bisa dipaksakan”.

And right now,, this time , I’m ‘officially letting you go’. I’m sorry for the wrong words, wrong impression, wrong writting, yang gak sengaja aku lakukan.

Well, maybe I never mention you on twitter, but I keep mentioning you on my praying… I wish you bahagia sejahtera, find your peace of mind, be content with anything that you have, find the one that you keep looking for, getting all the dream that you wish for.

And the last thing, I wish you ………………………………………………………………………………….. (sorry can’t tell you so… Let me keep this wishing just for me and my Jesus)