hap.. hap.. happy birthday !!

it’s february 16th

today is my little brother birthday
he promise me , that he will come to my place

well, we live at the same city,
but stays at a different place
he stays near to his working place
and so do i

biasanya weekend dia maen ke kost gw
tapi sudah beberapa weekend ini ,
he never show up
tapi masih bbm telpon, dan sms an kami
i’m kinda miss him , actually

i used to think
that he will be my lil’ brother always
but he grows up, you know
kadang gw rasa ingin selalu ada disamping dia
kalau dia lagi ada masalah
cerita kek ,,, ngobrol kek sama gw
cari solusi bareng gw,,,
kadang gw maksa dia buat cerita,
dan hasilnya malah, dia marah sama gw

as a boy, well ,,, he likes to solve his own problem
bahkan kadang gw merasa dia “living in his cave”
waktu dia ada masalah
tapi saat masalahnya sudah beres,
he’ll come close to me again

baiklah,
kalau ternyata ini adalah polanya,,

dan aku rasa ini pola yang sehat
dia akan tumbuh jadi pria dewasa
yang suatu saat akan punya tanggungan keluarganya sendiri
sebagai pria, tidak bisa dia bergantung pada kakak perempuannya
walau kami cukup dekat,

okey then,,
i’ll be patiently waiting here
waiting him coming out of his cave
and in the mean time ,
i’ll keep on praying for you
your happiness, your way to the future

happy birthday brother !!
all best wishes for you
Jesus keeps you in HIS hand
you will save in HIM

kiss – kiss hug – hug
SUPER BIG KISS and SUPER BIG HUG
mwuahhhh :*
love you always !!!!!

Image