FAITH (Posted in Indonesian : IMAN)

When in full of the joys of spring

I just felt that I am in over the moon

Without thinking whether I am happy

Yet when the pressure begin to come up

I am thinking more than feel it!

  

Once in a while I think maybe you’re turning Your face to another place…

Once even I thought that perhaps I never be in Your heart

Also often thinking maybe You are stuck in doing the great things,

Rather than to hear my simple and bothersome plea

Beautiful Words

FAITHWhen in full of the joys of spring

I just felt that I am in over the moon

Without thinking whether I am happy

Yet when the pressure begin to come up

I am thinking more than feel it!

  

Once in a while I think maybe you’re turning Your face to another place…

Once even I thought that perhaps I never be in Your heart

Also often thinking maybe You are stuck in doing the great things,

Rather than to hear my simple and bothersome plea

  

UntilsubsequentlyIthink

“For what I am still thinking
if needed to overcome everything is just BELIEVES?! “

 

 

By : Sella Irene (28 January 2003)

POSTED IN INDONESIAN “IMAN” (click here)

View original post